Check out our great line up of morning entertainment for 2020!

Morning Melodies

Morning tea, show and lunch $20.00

Morning tea and show $10.00

Morning tea from 10.30am

Show from 11.00am

Singing melodies from the 50s & 60s

Wednesday February 19

Get ready to be transported back to the swinging 60s!

Wednesday April 22

Enjoy the golden voice of Derrick J

Wednesday June 17

Christmas in July!
Arnie Griffs Christmas Show

Wednesday July 22

Sing-a-long with the beautiful tones of Rory and Isabel

Wednesday September 23

A SUMMER SENSATION!

Wednesday November 18

Merry Christmas from Windy Hill
and the ever popular Paul Hogan

Wednesday December 9

Cabaret Shows 2020

Dinner and show $57.00

Show only $35.00

Dinner @ 7.00pm

Show @ 9.00pm

The Australian Crawl Tribute

Friday March 20

Mamma Mia! Here we go again

Friday May 29

Award winning Elivis tribute

Friday August 28

The ultimate Jimmy Barnes tribute

Friday October 23

Captain Spalding
One of Australia’s most renowned bands

Friday December 4